Connect with us

ALBUM: AKA – Levels

Free Download AKA – Levels Album zip file | Download Levels Album by AKA

South African music team, AKA dropped his hotly anticipated project named “Levels“.

The popular music bundle housed a sum of 14 melodies with visitor appearances from any semblance of Bongani Nchang, Samthing Soweto, Maglera Doe Boy, Tommy Swank, Phiri, Cassper Nyovest, Sphectacula, DJ Naves, Dr Tumi, Ezra, others.

Track list AKA – Levels

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA ft Stogie T – Levels (Intro)

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA – Sim Dope Mp3 Download

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA ft K.O – Run Jozi (Godly)

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA ft J’Something & Sarkodie – Sunshine

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA – Congratulate

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA ft Burna Boy, D.A L.E.S & JR – All Eyes On Me

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA – Daddy Issues

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA – Let Me Show You

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA ft D.A L.E.S – Kontrol

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA ft Reason – Pressure

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA – Jealousy

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copyright © 2022 Fakaza 2022 Music, News, Gqom, Afro House, Amapiano, Zamusic, hiphopza music, ubetoo, Fakaza, flexyjam, Hiphopmore.