Connect with us

Download Zip Album

Team Able – Uprising IV EP



Team Able – Uprising IV EP

Free Download Team Able – Uprising IV EP zip file

Download Uprising IV EP by Team Able; Fakaza2022 artiste, Team Able with a new project tagged “Uprising IV” album. The project has been trading on YouTube

Tracklist Team Able – Uprising IV

1. Team Able – Uprising (feat GemValleyMusiQ)

2. Team Able – Asambe (feat Calvin Shaw,Toxicated Keys & Tumi Sdumane)

3. Team Able – Just Like Kota Embassy (feat Gwam Ent MusiQ & Tumi Sdumane)

4. Team Able – Lonely (feat GemValleyMusiQ)

5. Team Able – Short Circuit (feat GemValleyMusiQ)

6. Team Able – Unknown (feat Toxicated Keys)

7. Team Able – Faka Imali (feat Tumi Sdumane & Gwam Ent MusiQ)

8. Team Able – Evolution (feat Dr kay98)

9. Team Able – Lorch (Main Mix)

10. Team Able – Double Trouble (feat GemValleyMusiQ)

11. Team Able – 4 step (feat Gwam Ent MusiQ & GemValleyMusiQ)

12. Team Able – Black Christmas (feat Dr Kay98 & GemValleyMusiQ)

13. Team Able – Ngaze Ngayi Sola (feat Aubrey,Rojah DKota & GemValleyMusiQ)

14. Team Able – White Lens (feat Dr Kay98 & GemValleyMusiQ)

15. Team Able – Hamba Nami (feat Aubrey,Dr kay98 & GemValleyMusiQ)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copyright © 2022 Fakaza 2022 Music, News, Gqom, Afro House, Amapiano, Zamusic, hiphopza music, ubetoo, Fakaza, flexyjam, Hiphopmore.